Huddersfield ESEA – Term Dates

Classes Starts Tuesday 06th September 2016
Half-term 24th – 28th October 2016
Classes Starts Monday 31st October 2016
Half-term 19th – 30th December 2016
Classes Starts Wednesday 04th January 2017
Half-term 20th – 24th February 2017
Classes Starts Monday 27th February 2017
Half-term 10th – 21st April 2017
Classes Starts Monday 24th April 2017
Half-term 29th May 2016 – 02nd June 2017
Classes Starts Monday 05th June 2016
End of Academic year (estimate) Friday 30th June 2017

Pre-Season:

Phase 1 Training Camp

  • Wednesday 01st June (12.45pm – 5.00pm)

Phase 2 Training Camp

  • Tuesday 09th August (12.45pm – 5.00pm)
  • Wednesday 10th August (12.45pm – 5.00pm)
  • Thursday 11th August (12.45pm – 5.00pm)

Phase 3 Training Camp

  • Tuesday 16th August (12.45pm – 5.00pm)
  • Wednesday 17th August (12.45pm – 5.00pm)

GCSE Results Day:

  • Thursday 25th August

Induction Week (All Students)

  • Tuesday 06th September – Friday 09th September 2016